Welcome to solewerk Zermatt

exclusive apartments at the foot of the Matterhorn

The impressive surroundings of Zermatt guarantee reliable snow conditions and numerous ski slopes. Hiking enthusiasts can set out on unforgettable mountain tours. Enjoy a relaxing stay at solewerk Zermatt.

 



solewerk Zermatt

Solewerk hotel offers its guests four exclusively equipped apartment in the beautiful ski and holiday resort of Zermatt. Centrally located and only 700 m away from the Valley Station „Matterhorn glacier paradise” solewerk is an ideal starting point for excursions and sightseeing. The bus stop of the ski bus is directly located at the house.

 



Our apartments

Each of our apartments was designed with a high-quality, modern interior decor, a fully-equipped kitchen and spacious balconies with breath-taking views. Relaxation and coziness are guaranteed amidst this individual flair. Solewerk offers a lift, a storage room for ski as well as a washing machine and dryer.

Bienvenue à solewerk Zermatt

Appartements exclusifs au pied du Mont Cervin

Les environs impressionnants de Zermatt garantissent de la neige et de nombreuses pistes de ski. Des randonnées inoubliables en montagne sont également possibles pour tours randonneurs. Venez apprécier un séjour de détente à solewerk Zermatt.

 

 



solewerk Zermatt

Solewerk à Zermatt offre à ses invités quatre appartements meublés exclusifs, dans un endroit touristique merveilleux et un espace skiable exceptionnel. Proche du centre ville et à seulement 700 mètres de la station Matterhorn Paradise, solewerk est le point de départ idéal pour des sorties et des visites. L’arrêt des « bus-ski » se trouve directement à côté des bâtiments.

 



Appartements

Chaque appartement dispose d’un aménagement très moderne et de grande qualité, d’une cuisine complètement équipée ainsi que d’un grand balcon avec une vue imprenable. Détente et réconfort avec un flair individuel garanti. Solewerk dispose également d’un ascenseur, d’un grande grande salle pour les skis ainsi que des machines à laver et sèche-linge.